Red Section Separator

MCU Timeline For ‘The Falcon And The Winter Soldier’

 Article details timeline of Marvel Studios' Falcon and The Winter Soldier, set after Avengers: Endgame.

 Follows Sam Wilson (Falcon) and Bucky Barnes (Winter Soldier) as they face new threat.

 Series is six episodes, with each episode covering a specific time period.

 Article also discusses various characters and organizations featured, such as Flag-Smashers and John Walker.

 Series has significant implications for the future of the Marvel Cinematic Universe, including new Captain America and upcoming movie, Captain America: The Winter Soldier.