Red Section Separator

"Sum 41" Band Members & Hit Albums

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band that formed in 1996 in Ajax, Ontario.

The band consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Deryck Whibley, lead guitarist Dave Baksh, bassist Cone McCaslin, and drummer Frank Zummo.

 Some of Sum 41's hit albums include "All Killer No Filler" (2001), "Does This Look Infected?" (2002), and "Chuck" (2004).

The band is known for their punk rock and pop punk sound, as well as their energetic live performances.

 Sum 41 has won multiple awards, including a Juno Award for "Rock Album of the Year" in 2003 and multiple MuchMusic Video Awards.